District 1

President

Tennora Hale

3235 Goeres Rd Tillamook

503-812-3528

orrlcachaplain@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

Richard Hunnicutt

337 W Lynn Dr Newberg

971-227-9005

richard.hunnicutt@gmail.com

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Michael Douglas

1310 W Marine Dr Apt 106 Astoria

951-442-7571

getmikedouglas@yahoo.com

 

 

District 2

President

Christopher Viner

4424 N Glenlakes Pl Beaverton

425-501-7588

chrisviner97070@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Samantha Susterich

471 Mountain View Av Oregon City

503-457-5447

Shizngiggles@yahoo.com

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Ruth Feldmann

11130 S Ridge Top Dr Molalla

503-829-6832

ruthfeldmann55@gmail.com

 

 

District 3

President

Elizabeth Hukari

5680 McCrum Dr Parkdale

541-806-7853

sungord7@hrecn.net

 

Vice President

Nora Richardson

7552 Baseline Rd Parkdale

541-806-2974

 momomany5@msn.com

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Scott Murahashi

PO Box 96 Odell 

541-806-0781

orrlca@yahoo.com

 

 

District 4

President

Conny Stadelmann

6175 St Louis Rd NE Gervais

503-999-4933

rc.connyst@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Pam Jimenez Rodriguez

252 Applegate Trail Dr Dallas

787-675-1212 

Pjimen03@gmail.com

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Mary Guest

PO Box 69 Stayton

503-910-6016

orrpac1@gmail.com

 

 

District 5

President

Lori Cook

33000 NE Ochoco Hwy Prineville

541-462-3124

 

Vice President

Kevin Connell 

541-410-3135

Lepreconnell@gmail.com

 

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Donna Nickelson 

5450 NE Wainwright Rd Prineville

541-462-3124

 

 

District 6

President

Maureen Smith-Davis

69956 Hiden Valley Ln Cove

541-786-2936

modavis2019@outlook.com

 

Vice President

Corrina Taylor-Lowe

PO Bo 1144 Hermiston

541-656-6432

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Cherl McDonough

312 NW Boardman Ave

PO Box 1008 Boardman

541-626-1181

mcdonoughusps@live.com

 

 

District 7

President

Merry Sooter

3956 Green Valley Rd Oakland

541-680-8503

 Msooter4444@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

Patrick Lewis

PO Box 27 Westlake 

Phone: 541-305-1528 

 Patrick.lewis@nrlca.org

 

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Carol Huddleston

25653 Fleck Rd Veneta

541-554-3837

 

 

District 8

President

April Alexander 

5436 Williams Hwy Grant's Pass

541-441-7608

 

 

Vice President

Anne McKenna 

505 Peco Rd Grant's Pass

541-291-3260

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Kay Graham

2229 Oregon Ave Klamath Falls

541-891-6740